Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Blog World!

Welcome to my very first blog post!  I have no idea if anyone will ever read this but myself, but hey, nothing wrong with talking (typing) to yourself, right?

So here’s the low-down on me.  My name is Tara.  I’m an almost 28 year old single female hailing from Philadelphia, currently living in Jersey City/Hoboken and working in New York City!   I work in the fashion industry as a buyer and own an online boutique on the side.  I live a extremely busy life filled with traveling, socializing, exploring, style, friendship, love, and adult beverages.  (Lots of emphasis on the adult beverages.)

I’m a creative soul with many passions and a wicked sense of humor.  My blog is to share my life experiences not only with those around me but with whoever cares to read these posts, in hopes that readers will find enjoyment in the many facets of my red-headed world.

Excited to start this blogging journey!

-Tara

