Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Fall weather is the best weather!

It’s also the time of year when my wardrobe is on POINT.  I feel most comfortable with myself this time of year wearing layers and jackets, scarves, boots, leggings and tights.  The more clothing the better.  Not sure if this has something to do with my ghostly pale ginger skin and being able to hide from the sun, but autumn is this Irish girl’s best friend.

Since I live and breathe fashion I couldn’t wait to do my first style post!  Fashion in the cooler months is just so much more fun.

I’m a huge fan of fringe right now, and well, always, so I wanted to post this amazing and cozy fringe poncho look!

IMG_4550

Ponchos are so versatile and can be worn an endless amount of ways.  They’re the perfect layering piece with bohemian flair!  Many designers such as Tommy Hilfiger, Burberry, and Issa had ponchos walking the catwalk this season as stylized outerwear pieces. As pictured above, I love this casual day-time look with a pair of cuffed boyfriend jeans, a neutral gold studded cross-body bag, and a nude pair of suede pointed toe pumps!

IMG_1992 (683x1024)

IMG_1976 (683x1024)

Make this poncho an addition to your fall wardrobe!  Available now at http://www.shopcirquedlm.com

