Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! It’s been a while!  I’ve had a lot going on the past couple of weeks and haven’t had time to post!

I’ve gotten a lot of new shipment for Cirque so I was busy with photo shoots. Today I want to share one of our new arrivals– the Fireside Cardigan.  I just love this stylish and over-sized open cardigan.  It just makes me want to curl up in a ball on the couch with a piping hot cup of cocoa by the fire!

The temperature has been dropping here on the East Coast; it even snowed on Friday!  I was in Philly visiting my family and my sister goes, “It’s snowing outside!”  I couldn’t believe it.  So I dimmed the lights, lit up some candles, made some hot chocolate, and got cozy on the couch (and Instagram’d it of course).  When it snows that’s my favorite place to be… warm and snuggled up inside.  Of course the magical first snow had disappeared by morning.  I’m just praying we don’t have a winter like last year.  I can’t handle another Polar Vortex Snowmageddon nightmare.  Especially since I’m working in NYC now and have to walk everywhere.  I’m scared for my first winter here.

Snowing in Philly on a Friday night?  I'm staying in with my candles and hot cocoa.

Snowing in Philly on a Friday night? I’m staying in with my candles and hot cocoa.

Saturday morning: The remaining snow.  Proof  it snowed in Philly.

Saturday morning: The remaining snow. Proof it snowed in Philly.

I hope you love the new Fireside Cardigan as much as I do!  Check it out at http://www.shopcirquedlm.com.

Fireside Cardigan

Fireside Cardigan

Fireside cardigan.  Available now at www.shopcirquedlm.com

Fireside cardigan. Available now at http://www.shopcirquedlm.com

IMG_4703

