Tags

, , , ,

BigRed-hearts-banner-8326248-v2

Hey Everyone!  Happy Valentine’s Day to all you love birds out there!

It’s been a while since my last post, lot’s of stuff going on so I’ve been busy!

Here is a list of 5 things I love today, and every day:

1.  My family and friends!  They’re incredible and I could not be more blessed to have these special people in my life!  I’m one lucky gal!

2.  My pets.  Pets are the best.  Period. #FurBabiesFOREVER

3.  Coffee.  I can’t function without it!

4.  Mexican food.  I can’t get enough Mexican.  I could eat it morning, noon, and night!!

5.  Netflix.  I don’t know how I was able to live in a world without Netflix, but I never want to live in that world again.

I also just wanted to share some Valentine’s Day looks from Cirque!  Since my main site is down for maintenance, stop by our shop on Storenvy.com!  They’re having a Valentine’s Day Sale until 2/16, so be sure to check out my shop for 20% off!!  Head on over to http://www.storenvy.com/Cirquedlm!

Between the Lines-Striped Peplum Skirt

Between the Lines-Striped Peplum Skirt

Creme de la Creme- Satin Tie Cardigan Sweater

Creme de la Creme- Satin Tie Cardigan Sweater

Seeing Red- Lace-Back Tank

Seeing Red- Lace-Back Tank

Le Chat Noir- Black Cat Print Blouse

Le Chat Noir- Black Cat Print Blouse

